Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

30 Sep

Calgary trip

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

This weekend I was in Calgary. Calgary is huge City in Canada. It's an amazing City. On Saturday I met all the international students. First we made a stop in a huge mall. And after the mall we went to a Football game . The game's in Canada are so fuckin' long. Football is really nice. I didn't understand the rules, but I watched and this was funny. We saw the game until 23.00 o'clock. Exactly three hours. That's really long, but it's really good. I love it . And it was my first Football game and my first game in America. That's really nice. On the first Picture you see my coordinator. Her name is Lori. She's so beautiful. They celebrate a game with fireworks and play some games with the guests. That's so crazy :)

Calgary trip
Calgary trip
Calgary trip
Kommentiere diesen Post

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)