Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

06 Dec

first day on the snow

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

Finally I'm on the snow. Yesterday we went to the Lake Louise Ski hill Resort. We got for 1 hour a teacher. It was so good. She showed us the best routes. I was with some friend on tour. It was so amazing. I love snowboarding so much. First I thought I'm so bad cause new snowboard and you don't know how it works. But my snowboard and me , we are a perfect Team. I was in the deep snow between the trees. I had so much fun with my friends. I can't get enough, I'm so happy that my ski hill will be opening next friday. I will go every Weekend and hopefully every day. Just kidding . But when I'm the last week here I will go so often. Today my friend from Revelstoke will move to Invermere. Invermere is my town where I live. I'm so happy when she is here. That will be the best time in my life. Snowboarding with her and we are going in the same class. It is amazing. I love it here and actually I don't want to go home. But I'm so excited my mom is coming in three weeks. I'm so happy to see her after 5 month's. Next monday I have a hockey game. That will be so funny and I'm glad that my School give us the opportunitie. The last 6 weeks in Canada. :(((((((((( The best feeling is that I have my own Snowboard - that is amazing and I love my board so much. CASLO and Lotti. Best winter in my life.

first day on the snow
first day on the snow
first day on the snow
first day on the snow
first day on the snow
first day on the snow
first day on the snow
Kommentiere diesen Post

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)