Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

14 Dec

ski time

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

Finally on the snow with my friends. We have so much fun, it is good. We are all the time in the deep snow. We didn't have snow on friday and yesterday too. But it is ok. today the runs were good. better than yesterday. yesterday the runs were full with ice. it was horrible. the last 5 weeks in paradise and the last 2 weeks without my mommy. I am so happy when she is here.

ski time
ski time
ski time
ski time
ski time
ski time
ski time
ski time
ski time
Kommentiere diesen Post
A
Snowwww is amazing. Love it. Marling is my favorite.
Antworten
E
Woahhh Impressing pictures. Really nice. I have been to Jochtal in South tyrol this winter. I love snow and snowboarding. Its a feeling of freedom :)
Antworten
C
I like to visit this place on my vacation. I enjoyed while reading your post, interesting post and perfect pictures..
Antworten

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)