Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

16 Nov

Panorama

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

Ok bisschen auf Deutsch schnell, weil habe Besuch. Also am Freitag morgen, kam eine Freundin zu mir. Sie wohnt in Revelstoke für das Auslandsjahr und kommt ursprünglich aus Chile. Hammer geile Socke, ist genauso alt wie ich und ist ein Snowboarder. Sie bleibt bis Mittwoch bei mir und hoffentlich zieht sie nach Invermere zu mir. Ok now I have to write in English. I'm so happy. It's really cold in Canada - 17 and when I have Hockey practice on Wednesday morning it's -19. That's fuckin cold and on the ice too. The lake is almost frozen. That's so good, because we can go on the lake and can skate. On friday we went curling. That was so funny. I fall and my friend Isabell falled so funny. It was really funny - good experience :) After curling, we went to the hockey game and we won. On saturday we went to the downtown and in the evening we went climing - that was actually really funny. It's so nice that Isabell is here - she is the best girl here haha. We do a lot of things together. My sister Caro is also close to her. That's perfect. I love my host sister, she is the best. We are so excited , cause the ski hill will be opening in 3 weeks and then we can go skiing and snowboarding.That's perfect. Today we went to the ski hill. I got my ski pass. I'm so happy. Today we will go to the ice ring - that will be funny. I don't want that Isabell is going on wednesday. Cause I'm so Close to her. But maybe she is moving to Invermere. I don't want to leave my host family and Canada. I love it here. It's amazing - I have the best time in my life. I'm not homesick anymore. I miss nothing in Berlin - sometimes the party's. The School is gonna be better and better. In few weeks we have the formal. We have do dress really fancy. That will be really funny. Ok I have to go - spent the day with my great family and later with my friends. See ya

Panorama
Panorama
Panorama
Kommentiere diesen Post

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)