Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

26 Sep

my school

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

Here in Canada I attend a high school. High school is not the same school like in Germany. The teachers are so nice. They are like a friend. My first day my teacher came to me and told me " Yeah you're from Germany , give me Ghettofaust" and they make so many jokes with us. Our school has a lot of great courses , I have writing, social studies, english and ice hockey. Ice hockey is really crazy. I had my first practice and it's so exhausting. But it's so funny my teacher is really cool and the Boys are really helpful but I think they will laugh so much when I play the first time in the ring. Writing is a " sleep-lesson " every friday we will eat Muffins or something like that. Social studies is hard for me. I don't understand so much and we talk about Canada and I don't know so much about Canada. And english here is in Germany , german. But it's so easy. Today I standed in front of the class and I was so nervous because it's a different language. But my partner was really nice. I like him, we play together in the Ice Hockey team. So I didn't take a picture from my school. I will post one picture later. so that was about my school. I love the high school.

my school bus - in october I will move and then I go by bus to school

my school bus - in october I will move and then I go by bus to school

Kommentiere diesen Post

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)