Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

30 Sep

Lake moraine

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

That was the best place I've ever seen. It was so beautiful. Can't discribe ! The lake is so awesome. The lake is in Banff. It's a beautiful big village. I saw the lake and I was so happy. When you see the water, the nature. Canada is perfect. It's not dirty. It's I don't have words for Canada. It's perfect. And the lake was the best lake. It's not photoshop. That's the real colore of the lake.

Lake moraine
Lake moraine
Lake moraine
Lake moraine
Lake moraine
Lake moraine
Lake moraine
Kommentiere diesen Post

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)