Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

09 Nov

Sunday Sisterday

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

Every sunday, I go with my little sister on the ice. It's for free, but it's open for only 2 hours. I have everytime a lot of fun with her. I love my little host sister so much. I'm so close to her. We do a lot of things together. When I'm on the ice. I learn for ice hockey. I'm gonna be better on the ice. Canada is an awesome country. I love it here and my school is better at the moment. I met new friends and I have a lot of fun. I can't wait when the ski hill will open in 4 weeks. I want to go the ski and snowboard club, but I can't go , because I'm only in Canada until end of January - that's sucks. I want to be here for 10 month's . I'm only 2 month's and 2 weeks here. It was too short for me. My family is so perfect and my little host sister I love her so much. Next week a friend is coming. She visit me for few days. She's from Chile - she is awesome. I'm glad. Last Weekend I went to Banff with my host family. We went shopping-new snowboardstuff for my snowboard - it was an amazing trip. After shopping we went to very expensive hotel. It was crazy there, because the gov.gen., prime Minister from France, Canada and from other countries and some other important people were there. So we can't saw everything - then a scary moment in my life- we took pictures and I looked to the top of the castle - SNIPER. 3 Sniper stood on the top of the hotel. They looked to us , they thougt we are bad people. I have never seen a sniper. That was crazy and for my host mother too. What a day !!! Big experience for me. What a adventure in Canada. On Tuesday we have no school, because they celebrate the remember day. So yeah I don't know what can I write more. I can't wait when the ski hill will open. Next week , it will be really cold - ( -15 ) , that's sucks. My poor little sister haha. Ok so I hope I can write more the next following days. But I'm really busy and I don't have so much time. But I try my best ! Here you see some pictures, from our sunday's on the ice. I have every Wednesday and Monday practice there.

Sunday Sisterday
Sunday Sisterday
Sunday Sisterday
Sunday Sisterday
Sunday Sisterday
Sunday Sisterday
Sunday Sisterday
Sunday Sisterday
Sunday Sisterday
Kommentiere diesen Post

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)