Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

23 Oct

Radium Hot Springs

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

Don't know what can I say about this topic, haha. Radium Hot Springs is a little village close to my village. On Monday we went with all the international students from my town to Radium. It was really funny , we had a lot of fun. We went to a mountain and to a small waterfall. That was really awesome. Here you see some pictures with some friends and me.

Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Radium Hot Springs
Kommentiere diesen Post

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)