Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

18 Oct

Thanksgiving

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

I had my first thanksgiving in my life and it was so beautiful. We ate so so much, it was a lot. We had a big Turkey, mash potatos and pumpkin cake for our Dessert. It was so good. I like thanksgiving a lot. Before we ate we thinking about something. For example you are thankful that you have a great Family or so nice friends something like that. It's really nice I wrote my mom a long message in the evening and told her how thankful I am to be here. My hostfamily and me we went to Vernon, because her sister lives there. I met my hostbrother he is so nice and my aunt. She has also two boys. They are also really nice. I'm happy to got this great family. You see some pictures how I made the Turkey and from Vernon.

Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Kommentiere diesen Post

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)