Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

25 Sep

hostfamily

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

Here you see my great hostfamily. I'm really happy that she acceped me. She is amazing. And she does so much for me. Her name is Sandra. It's nice to live with this great woman together. She shows me a lot. We will go to the USA and in some other " countries ". We will celebrate thanksgiving with her family. I'm so excited because in Germany we don't have thanksgiving. And here it's the first time :)

hostfamily
hostfamily
Kommentiere diesen Post

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)