Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)

25 Sep

trip to radium

Veröffentlicht von Lotti

for some days ago. I made a trip with an another hostfamily. It was really nice we walked to the waterfall in Radium. The landscape is beautiful. I'm not a fan from hiking but in Canada is hiking perfect. You can take so many nice pictures and you see so many nice animals. I love it here , but I miss my home in Germany. I miss the city and my family. But I'm glad to see my mommy in 3 months. She will coming to Canada for 10 days. That's the best Christmas present.

the first photo - that is Angie she's a social worker on my school . She's the hostmother of my friend Yara. She's a really nice Person and I'm happy that she invited me for this crazy and awsome hike trip. :)

trip to radium
trip to radium
Kommentiere diesen Post

Über das Blog

I'm an Exchange Student. I'm from Germany but the next 6 months I'm in Canada. Here you will see a lot of Pictures and what I do here :)